Plead click here if you need to leave this site quickly

Contact us

PEI Family Violence Prevention Services, Inc.
Mailing address: PO Box 964, Charlottetown, PEI  C1A 7M4

Administrative Office
Phone:  902-894-3354, ext 221
Email:   admin@fvps.ca
Fax:       902-628-8718

Danya O’Malley – Executive Director
danya@fvps.ca
902-894-3779 ext 225

Dara Rayner – Operations Manager
dara@fvps.ca
902-894-3354 ext 221

Lindsay Merrill – Development Coordinator
lindsay@fvps.ca
902-894-3354 ext 222

Outreach Services

West Prince – O’Leary
Kara Katmouz – Coordinator
kara@fvps.ca
902-859-8849

East Prince – Summerside
Lee Anne Farrar – Coordinator
leeanne@fvps.ca
902-436-0517

Queens County – Charlottetown
Gloria Dennis – Coordinator
gloria@fvps.ca
902-566-1480 ext 224

Eastern PEI – Montague
Gwyn Davies – Coordinator
gwyn@fvps.ca
902-838-0795

Anderson House Shelter (Charlottetown)

Emergency                                 902-892-0960

Emergency (toll free)              1-800-240-9894

Business Line                           902-368-8658

Second Stage Housing

West Prince – O’Leary
902-859-8849

East Prince – Summerside
902-436-0517

Queens County – Charlottetown
902-894-3354

Eastern PEI – Montague
902-838-0795