Plead click here if you need to leave this site quickly

Board of Directors

2017/2018 Board of Directors

Kent Bruyneel, Treasurer

Julie Doyle, Director

Danny Gallant, Director

Andrea LeClair-Shefler, Vice Chair

Caroline MacRae, Director

Bridget Morriscey, Director

Melissa Munro-Bernard, Staff Rep

Selina Pellerin, Secretary

Tina Pranger, Chair

Mary Rogers, Director

Shira Zipursky, Director


Board Documents

Board Minutes
Annual Report & AGM Minutes
Policies & Bylaws